Employee Contact

Meet The Garden’s Staff


Owners

Jon Wasson – Owner/President
Jon.Wasson@thegardenproduce.com
904.768.6888

Matt Wasson – Owner/Vice President 
Matt.Wasson@thegardenproduce.com
904.768.6888


 Sales

Gary Ireland – Director of Sales
  Gary.Ireland@thegardenproduce.com
Direct Line 904.766.5548

Beth Drzymalski – Savannah and South Carolina
  Beth.Dryzmalski@thegardenproduce.com
Direct Line 912.713.6344

Curtis Tompkins – Brunswick and the Golden Isles
  Curtis.Tompkins@thegardenproduce.com
  Direct Line 912.617.2847

Jimmy Moxon – Jacksonville
  Jimmy.Moxon@thegardenproduce.com
  Direct Line 904.540.1120

Shawn Stalcup – Daytona Beach, Tallahassee, and Ocala
  Shawn.Stalcup@thegardenproduce.com
  Direct Line 904.322.1483

Tess Manucy – St. Augustine 
  Tess.Manucy@thegardenproduce.com
  Direct Line 904.687.8770

 


In-House Associates

Angel Dale – Military and School Specialist
Angel.Dale@thegardenproduce.com
Direct Line 904.661.4933

Joanna Hodge – National Accounts Manager
Joanna.Hodge@thegardenproduce.com
Cell Phone 904.219.1986

Harry Horne – Customer Service Supervisor
Harry.Horne@thegardenproduce.com

Jennifer Abel – Customer Service
Jennifer.Abel@thegardenproduce.com

Ryan Jones – Customer Service
Ryan.Jones@thegardenproduce.com

Carmen Torres – Customer Service
Carmen.Torres@thegardenproduce.com

Walter Williamson – Wholesale
Walter.Williamson@thegardenproduce.com
Direct Line 904.764.3275

 


Operations

Michael O’Brien – Operations Manager
Michael.Obrien@thegardenproduce.com
Direct Line 904.661.4927

Rick Jeffries – Inventory and Quality Control
  Rick.Jeffries@thegardenproduce.com
  904.768.6888 EXT 240

Jason McCullough – Receiving Manager
Jason.McCullough@thegardenproduce.com
904.768.6888 EXT. 238

Orin Mickelson – Quality Assurance 
  Orin.Mickelson@thegardenproduce.com
  904.768.6888 EXT. 231

Mary Demchak – Shipping Manager
Mary.Demchak@thegardenproduce.com
Direct Line 904.768.7734

Steve Wasson – Fleet Manager
Steve.wasson@thegardenproduce.com
Direct Line 904.765.8532

 


Purchasing

Jon Gollott – Director of Procurement
Jon.Gollott@thegardenproduce.com

Direct Line 904.764.8761

Marie Vodanovich – Purchasing
Marie.Vodanovich@thegardenproduce.com

904.768.6888 Ext 222


Accounting

Accounts Receivable
Receivables@thegardenproduce.com
Direct Line 904.768.7734

Lori Rasor – Controller
Lori.Rasor@thegardenproduce.com
904.768.6888 EXT. 242

 


Human Resources

Leslie Faulk – Human Resources
  Leslie.Faulk@thegardenproduce.com
Direct Line 904.768.7057


Garden Cuts

Mike Anthony – Director of Operations
 Mike.Anthony@thegardenproduce.com


Garden Spice

Lou Bouchelle 
 Lou.Bouchelle@thegardenproduce.com
Direct Line 904.716.9447